Wine boxes and gourmet baskets to offer

Wine box

With Christmas approaching, Le Petit Kohlberg offers you original gift ideas such as wine boxes and gourmet baskets. As every year, we also offer our famous home-made duck foie gras (French origin) at the price of 16€ / 100g. We are at your disposal for your orders, either by phone or by e-mail.

Television reports

Cows report F3

A report about our restaurant, our highland cows and our collaboration between farmer and beekeeper was broadcast on the JT 19/20 of France3 Alsace: A second report was shot at the Lake of Lucelle:

Ready-made meals: news

20220507 134924 01

Due to a lack of staff, we regret to inform you that we are no longer able to prepare and deliver ready meals in the coming weeks. We thank you for your understanding and hope to find a solution as soon as possible.

Charging stations for electric vehicles

Charging stations

The hotel-restaurant Le Petit Kohlberg has two charging points for compatible electric vehicles. Each station can charge up to 22 kW. They are equipped with type 2 and TE sockets. Recharging is available for a flat fee of €5. Please contact reception to unlock the charging points.

Mountain bike and electric bike hire

iStock 520411467

We offer you the rental of about 30 mountain bikes and 2 electric bikes, starting from the hotel and we will provide you with maps of mountain bike and cyclos circuits, on request: - Mountain bike 1/2 day: 15€ - day: 25€ - Electric bike 1/2 day: 25€ - day: 40€

Les Coffrets de vins et paniers gourmands à offrir

Coffret de vins

A l’approche des fêtes de Noël, Le Petit Kohlberg vous propose des idées cadeaux originales tels que des coffrets de vins et des paniers gourmands. Comme chaque année, nous proposons également notre fameux foie gras de canard maison (origine France) au tarif de 16€ / 100g. Nous sommes à votre disposition pour vos commandes soit […]

Reportages télévisés

Vaches reportage F3

Un reportage consacré à notre restaurant, à nos vaches de race highland et à notre collaboration agriculteur-apiculteur, a été diffusé au JT 19/20 de France3 Alsace : Un second reportage a été tourné au Lac de Lucelle :

Les plats cuisinés : des nouvelles

20220507 134924 01

Par manque de personnel, nous sommes au regret de vous informer que nous ne sommes plus en mesure d’assurer la préparation et la livraison des plats cuisinés dans les prochaines semaines. Nous vous remercions pour votre compréhension et espérons trouver une solution dans les meilleurs délais.

Bornes de recharge pour véhicules électriques

Bornes de chargement

L’hôtel-restaurant Le Petit Kohlberg s’est doté de 2 bornes de recharge pour véhicules électriques compatibles. Chaque borne permet de charger jusqu’à 22 kW. Elles sont munies de prises de type 2 et prises TE. La recharge se fait via un forfait à 5€. Merci de vous adresser à la réception pour déverrouiller les bornes.

Location de VTT et VTT électriques

iStock 520411467

Nous vous proposons la location d’une trentaine de VTT et de 2 VTT électriques, au départ de l’hôtel et vous fournirons des cartes de circuits VTT et cyclos, sur demande : – VTT 1/2 journée : 15€ – journée : 25€ – VTT électrique 1/2 journée : 25€ – journée : 40€